Meet the Team

LEADERSHIP


walter

Walter Schneider

President & Co-Founder

frank

Frank Polzler

Chairman & Co-Founder

pamela

Pamela Alexander

Chief Executive Officer

Shelby McDonald Final 2

Shelby Schneider-McDonald

Vice President of Corporate Synergy

christopher

Christopher Alexander

Executive Vice President & Regional Director, Ontario-Atlantic Canada Region


FRANCHISE GROWTH & FRANCHISE SALES

nancy headshotNancy Sears | Executive Director of Franchise Growth | nsears@remaxintegra.com

Nancy oversees the management of franchise relationships throughout the Ontario-Atlantic region including business planning, recruiting and retention assistance, renewals and possible expansion opportunities with current owners.

 

 

john-dowbiggin-imageJohn Dowbiggin | Director of Franchise Growth | jdowbiggin@remaxintegra.com

John works alongside the Executive Director to oversee franchise relationships throughout the Ontario-Atlantic region. Working with our Broker/Owners, John set goals to achieve franchise growth and maneuver through any business challenges.

 

 

jennifer headshotJennifer Dominey | Franchise Sales Consultant | jdominey@remaxintegra.com

Jennifer is responsible for prospecting into target markets for franchise sales growth and gathering intelligence to profile potential franchise candidates. She also assists by attending sales process meetings for the Ontario-Atlantic region.

 

 

Simon Schneider_FINALSimon Schneider | Franchise Sales Consultant | sschneider@remaxintegra.com

Simon is responsible for prospecting into target markets for franchise sales growth and gathering intelligence to profile potential franchise candidates. He also assists by attending sales process meetings in the Ontario-Atlantic region.

 

 

OPERATIONS

Ben Morton Final-2min

Ben Morton | Director of Operations, North America | bmorton@remaxintegra.com

Ben is responsible for all Operations activities across RE/MAX INTEGRA’s North American regions and ensuring our processes enable Regional Staff to provide best-in-class service to our franchisees, their administrative staff and sales professionals.

 

 

Samantha Perkins FINAL

Samantha Villiard | Regional Operations Manager | svilliard@remaxintegra.com

Samantha oversees the regional operations and manages the regional franchise contracts & agent incorporation program. Sam and the Operations Department work to welcome and support new agents and our administration membership network, & get new offices up and running smoothly.

 

Sherrie Plumbe FINALSherrie Plumbe | Operations Coordinator | splumbe@remaxintegra.com

Sherrie is your go-to person for monthly office billing questions, iFranchise support and is responsible for awards and membership recognition.

 

 

natasha headshot

Natasha Khan | Operations Coordinator | nkhan@remaxintegra.com

Natasha welcomes and supports new Agents and Brokers new to the RE/MAX network, assisting with on-boarding and office openings. She is your go-to person for all onboarding questions.

 

 

Nargis Khumash 3

Nargis Khamush | Regional Receptionist | nkhamush@remaxintegra.com

Nargis is the voice of RE/MAX INTEGRA and welcomes your call from our front desk. She also is responsible for all membership status changes, member profiles and general inquiries.

 

 

PROMOTIONS

Screen Shot 2018-07-16 at 11.19.28 AMElizabeth Kuhn | VP of Marketing and Promotions, North America | ekuhn@remaxintegra.com

As VP of RE/MAX INTEGRA Marketing and Promotions, Elizabeth oversees all operations in the Marketing and Promotions Departments for RE/MAX INTEGRA, North America. Elizabeth assists RE/MAX agents and owners to grow their business and market share by building a strong brand.

 

carrie

Carrie Manson | Director of Enterprise Marketing, North America | cmanson@remaxintegra.com

Carrie oversees marketing initiatives for RE/MAX INTEGRA and consults on the RE/MAX trademarks and graphics usage as well as assists new franchise owners during the initial months of set-up.

 

 

Anthony VolpiniAnthony Volpini | Director of Marketing | avolpini@remaxintegra.com
As Director of Marketing, Anthony is responsible for all marketing and advertising initiatives across North America, in an effort to promote the RE/MAX INTEGRA brand.

 

 

David_McFarlaneDavid McFarlane | Director of Creative, North America | dmcfarlane@remaxintegra.com

David is responsible for the creative vision, strategy, and oversight of all RE/MAX INTEGRA’s creative assets.

 

 

mel headshotMelissa Clemance | Director of PR & Communications, North America | mclemance@remaxintegra.com

Melissa oversees all PR and Communications initiatives including the release of RE/MAX reports, communication to the network, and digital communication.

 

 

sherylSheryl Sharma | Marketing Manager | ssharma@remaxintegra.com

Sheryl spearheads the region’s media campaign, coordinates ethnic marketing & luxury marketing, manages Philanthropic Partnerships with Children’s Miracle Network and Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, coordinates the supplier’s marketplace, and annual Home Shows.

 

steph headshotStephanie Glassford | External Events Manager | sglassford@remaxintegra.com

Stephanie plans and coordinates RE/MAX events and meetings for the Ontario-Atlantic region. Stephanie handles contracting the location, working with venues, booking speakers and executing all external events.

 

 

John Manucdoc

John Manucdoc | Learning and Development Specialist  | jmanucdoc@remaxintegra.com

John delivers real estate coaching and training across RE/MAX Intgera, coaching various industry related topics ranging from social media to successful business planning.

 

 

lydia headshot

Lydia McNutt | PR & Content Manager | lmcnutt@remaxintegra.com

Lydia is an award-winning journalist, writer and communications professional. She executes on RE/MAX’s public relations, communications and social media strategies, which includes developing reports, press releases, featured content and the consumer-facing blog at remax.ca.

 

court headshotCourtney Tredwell | Content Marketing Manager | ctredwell@remaxintegra.com

Courtney is a communications professional with a background in marketing and event planning. She works with PR & Communications, Marketing and Events to organize, plan and implement all event related marketing and communication efforts for the entire RE/MAX INTEGRA organization.

 

amanda headshotAmanda Mrezar | Digital Marketing Manager | amrezar@remaxintegra.com

Amanda works across brand functions to define the digital strategy, ensuring the strategies are fully integrated and optimized to achieve overarching business objectives. The resident expert in media strategy, SEO/SEM, website, video, display, social, creative, website content, data mining and optimization, Amanda is an integral contributor across the North American RE/MAX team.

sharon headshotSharon Montgomery | Learning & Development Specialist| smontgomery@remaxintegra.com

As an award winning Realtor for over twelve years, Sharon understands the volatile world of real estate and  what it takes to survive the ever changing markets and to be successful. She enjoys sharing her wealth of knowledge to help agents develop to their true potential.

 

TECHNOLOGY & SUPPORT

Cameron Laird 2FINALCameron Laird | Director of  Technology | claird@remaxintegra.com

Cameron is responsible for leading technology initiatives across RE/MAX INTEGRA ensuring our network and consumers alike have the latest tools and resources available to them.

 

 

erika headshotErika Cappa | Technology Support Manager | ecappa@remaxintegra.com

Erika and her team provide assistance to all RE/MAX INTEGRA agents and owners in the Ontario-Atlantic, New England & Midwest regions. Erika also identifies trends and agent needs based on support questions that are submitted and collaborates with the Regional Staff to develop new enhancements.

 

Jeff Hartman FINAL2Jeff Hartman | Product Manager, Online Presence | jhartman@remaxintegra.com

Jeff’s role as Product Manager covers remax.ca, managing the customer journey and user experience. Monitoring analytics to optimize the experience and conversion, Jeff also works closely with vendors that can add value to the online experience as well as develop new online opportunities.