Meet the Team

LEADERSHIP


walter

Walter Schneider

President & Co-Founder

frank

Frank Polzler

Chairman & Co-Founder

pamela

Pamela Alexander

Chief Executive Officer



effi-barak

Effi Barak

Chief Operating Officer & Managing Director, North America

shelby

Shelby Schneider

Vice President of Strategic Development & Partnerships

christopher

Christopher Alexander

Regional Director, Ontario-Atlantic Canada Region


FRANCHISE DEVELOPMENT & FRANCHISE SALES

nancyNancy Sears | Franchise Development Consultant | nsears@remaxintegra.com

Nancy oversees the management of franchise relationships throughout the Ontario-Atlantic region including business planning, recruiting and retention assistance, renewals and possible expansion opportunities with current owners.

 
 

jennJennifer Dominey | Franchise Sales Associate | jdominey@remaxintegra.com

Jennifer is responsible for prospecting into target markets for franchise sales growth and gathering intelligence to profile potential franchise candidates. She also assists by attending sales process meetings for the Ontario-Atlantic region.

 
 

simonSimon Schneider | Franchise Sales Associate | sschneider@remaxintegra.com

Simon is responsible for prospecting into target markets for franchise sales growth and gathering intelligence to profile potential franchise candidates. He also assists by attending sales process meetings in the Ontario-Atlantic region.

 
 

OPERATIONS

lisaLisa Clark | Director of Operations, North America | lclark@remaxintegra.com

Lisa oversees the Operations Departments for RE/MAX INTEGRA in the Ontario-Atlantic, New England and Midwest regions.

 
 
 

sam

Samantha Perkins | Regional Operations Manager | sperkins@remaxintegra.com

Samantha oversees the regional operations and manages the regional franchise contracts & agent incorporation program. Sam and the Operations Department work to welcome and support new agents and our administration membership network, & get new offices up and running smoothly.

 

sherrieSherrie Plumbe | Operations Coordinator | splumbe@remaxintegra.com

Sherrie is your go-to person for monthly office billing questions, iFranchise support and is responsible for awards and membership recognition.

 
 

franjarema-final-491Fran Jarema | Operations Coordinator | fjarema@remaxintegra.com

Fran provides support to the Franchise Development, Franchise Sales and Operations departments. She also assists in the preparation of franchise contracts, renewals and the agent incorporation program.

 
 

natashakhan-final-288

Natasha Khan | Regional Receptionist | nkhan@remaxintegra.com

Natasha is the voice of RE/MAX INTEGRA and welcomes your call from our front desk. She also is responsible for all membership status changes, member profiles and general inquiries.

 
 

PROMOTIONS

elizabethElizabeth Kuhn | VP of Marketing and Promotions, North America | ekuhn@remaxintegra.com

As VP of RE/MAX INTEGRA Marketing and Promotions, Elizabeth oversees all operations in the Marketing and Promotions Departments for RE/MAX INTEGRA, North America. Elizabeth assists RE/MAX agents and owners to grow their business and market share by building a strong brand.

 

davidbrown-final-729David Brown | VP of Marketing, Brand and Special Projects | dbrown@remaxintegra.com

David leads the marketing initiatives for special projects including The RE/MAX Collection Program across all RE/MAX INTEGRA’s North American regions.

 
 

carrieCarrie Manson | Director of Marketing, North America | cmanson@remaxintegra.com

Carrie oversees marketing initiatives for RE/MAX INTEGRA and consults on the RE/MAX trademarks and graphics usage as well as assists new franchise owners during the initial months of set-up.

 
 

sherylSheryl Sharma | Marketing Manager | ssharma@remaxintegra.com

Sheryl spearheads the region’s media campaign, coordinates ethnic marketing & luxury marketing, manages Philanthropic Partnerships with Children’s Miracle Network and Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, coordinates the suppliers marketplace, and annual Home Shows

 


davidmcfarlane-final-132_nbDavid McFarlane | Director of Creative, North America | dmcfarlane@remaxintegra.com

David is responsible for the creative vision, strategy, and oversight of all RE/MAX INTEGRA’s creative assets.

 
 
 

valValerie Garcia | Director of Training, North America | vgarcia@remaxintegra.com

Valerie leads the RE/MAX INTEGRA Training Program and is responsible for offering the network the most current information and updates on the tools and resources available.

 
 

amandaAmanda Ward | Senior Technology Coach | award@remaxintegra.com

Amanda delivers real estate coaching & training to our network and is responsible for educating on the tools, websites, resources and technologies available to them.

 
 

melissaclemance-final-319

Melissa Clemance | Associate Director of PR & Communications, North America

Melissa oversees all PR and Communications initiatives including the release of RE/MAX reports, communication to the network, and digital communication.

 
 

sara

Sara Gammon | Communications Coordinator | sgammon@remaxintegra.com

Sara is responsible for assisting in the planning and execution of PR & Communication initiatives especially in the areas of content writing and social media.

 
 

stephanie-glassfordhigh-res-finalStephanie Glassford | External Events Manager | sglassford@remaxintegra.com

Stephanie plans and coordinates RE/MAX events and meetings for the Ontario-Atlantic region. Stephanie handles contracting the location, working with venues, booking speakers and executing all external events.

 
 

jessiJessi Stern | Internal Events Manager | jstern@remaxintegra.com

Jessi coordinates internal meetings and bookings of the regional office theatre and well as internal regional meetings and events. Jessi is your go-to person for the Hot Air Balloon program and all printed and promotional material.

 
 

SUPPORT

graeme-high_res-final-221Graeme Canivet | Director of Information Technology | gcanivet@remaxintegra.com

Graeme is responsible for leading technology initiatives across RE/MAX INTEGRA ensuring our network and consumers alike have the latest tools and resources available to them.

 
 

rachanamathews-final-259Rachana Matthew | Program Manager | rmatthew@remaxintegra.com

As Program Manager, Rachana works closely with many departments on several key technology initatives that help significantly improve engagement and productivity across our network

 
 

gurvinder-singh-newest-high-res-final-018Gurvinder Singh | Senior Product Manager | gsingh@remaxintegra.com

Gurvinder is the Senior Product Manager and is responsible for leading product initiatives and managing the feature sets to ensure all online platforms are running smoothly.

 
 

erikaErika Cappa | Technology Support Manager | ecappa@remaxintegra.com

Erika and her team provide assistance to all RE/MAX INTEGRA agents and owners in the Ontario-Atlantic, New England & Midwest regions. Erika also identifies trends and agent needs based on support questions that are submitted and collaborates with the Regional Staff to develop new enhancements.